State Independent Living Council

Alliance of People with disAbilities - Seattle (Alliance)
1120 E. Terrace, Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98122
Executive Director: Kent Mickelson
Phone: 206.545.7055 TTY: 206.632.3456 Fax: 206.545.7059
Outside King County: 866.545.7055
e-mail: info@disabilitypride.org
Service Area: King county

Alliance of People with disAbilities - East King County Office (Alliance)
1150 140th Ave NE, Suite 101
Bellevue, WA 98005
Manager: Robert Blumenfeld
Phone: 425.558.0993 TTY: 425.861.9588 Fax: 425.558.4773
Outside King County: 800.216.3335
e-mail: info@disabilitypride.org
Service Area: King county

Center for Independence (CFI) - Lakewood
7801 Bridgeport Way W. Suite 200
Lakewood, WA 98499
Executive Director: Patt Kosier
Phone: 253.582.1253 TTY: 253.584.4374 Fax: 253.584.4374
e-mail: connect@centerforindependence.org
Service Area: Pierce, Thurston, S. Kitsap, Grays Harbor, Mason, and S. King counties

Center for Independence (CFI) - North Sound
Crown Plaza Building
114 West Magnolia St, Suite 104
Bellingham, WA 98225
Administrative Coordinator: Linda Reed
Phone: 360.393.3890 Toll Free: 888.482.4839 Fax: 360.778.1743
e-mail: connect@cfinorth.org
Service Area: Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, San Juan, and Island counties

Central Washington Disability Resources (CWDR)
200 E 4th Ave
Ellensburg, WA 98926
Executive Director: Von Elison
Phone/TTY: 509.962.9620
Phone/TTY: 800.240.5978
Fax: 509.933.1571
Service Areas: Kittitas, Grant, Yakima, Chelan, and Douglas counties

Coalition of Responsible Disabled (CORD)
612 North Maple St
Spokane, WA 99201
Transition Manager: Charley Lane
Phone/TTY: 509.326.6355    1.877.606.2680    Fax: 509.327.2420
Service Area: Spokane, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Whitman, Stevens, and Asotin counties

Get Adobe Reader  |  About Us |  Contact Us